creating
installing
managing
since 1984
Contact Morrison Architectural Sign Co., Inc.
 
Morrison's team is always ready to help you with all of your architectural signage and environmental graphics needs.

Bryan and James Morrison each have over 25 years of experience in the sign and graphics industry.
 
Morrison Architectural Sign Co., Inc.
3108 Garden Brook Dr.
Dallas, TX 75234
Phone: 972.247.7160
Toll Free: 800.444.3613
Fax: 972.247.7169
 
Bryan Morrison
Founder
bryan@morrisonsign.com
Buddy Kanizar
President
buddy@morrisonsign.com
James Morrison
Founder
james@morrisonsign.com
Aaron Post
Project Director
aaronp@morrisonsign.com
Carmen Ochoa
Administrative Assistant
carmen@morrisonsign.com
Christina Haines
Project Manager
christina@morrisonsign.com
Angie Chi
Project Manager
angie@morrisonsign.com
Elizabeth Seals
Project Manager
elizabeth@morrisonsign.com
Michelle Smiley
Project Manager
michelle@morrisonsign.com
Justin Arellano
Project Manager
justin@morrisonsign.com